Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898

Contact/About

About Harvard Magazine

Harvard Magazine was founded independently by alumni more than a century ago, and is published today by a separately incorporated nonprofit affiliate of Harvard University. We have excellent access to University news and news sources, but are written, edited, and produced—like any independent news medium—with readers' interests foremost in mind. That is to say, the magazine is not published with the aim of promoting financial donations to the University, as development and other University publications properly are.

Read more about the History of Harvard Magazine.

 

Contact Harvard Magazine

Harvard Magazine Inc.
7 Ware Street Cambridge, Mass. 02138-4037
Tel: 617-495-5746 Fax: 617-495-0324

View a map and directions to our office.

Submit a class note or obituary

Send a letter to the editor

Send inquiries/answers to Chapter & Verse

 

Staff

View a complete list of staff as well as our Contributing Editors, Board of Directors, and Board of Incorporators.

Editor: John S. Rosenberg
john_rosenberg@harvard.edu

 

Senior Editor: Jean Martin
jean_martin@harvard.edu

 

Managing Editor: Jonathan S. Shaw
jon_shaw@harvard.edu

 

Art Director: Jennifer Carling
jennifer_carling@harvard.edu

 

Associate Editor - Online: Laura Levis
laura_levis@harvard.edu

 

Assistant Editor: Nell Porter Brown
nell_porter_brown@harvard.edu

 

Staff Writer: Sophia Nguyen
sophia_nguyen@harvard.edu

  

Obituaries Editor: Deborah Smullyan
obituaries@harvard.edu

 

Class Notes Editor: Colleen Lannon
classnotes@harvard.edu

 

Publisher: Irina Kuksin
irina_kuksin@harvard.edu

 

Director of Circulation
and Fundraising:
Felecia Carter
felecia_carter@harvard.edu

 

Director of Advertising: Robert D. Fitta
bob_fitta@harvard.edu

 

Advertising Account Manager: Abby Shepard
abby_shepard@harvard.edu

 

Designer and Integrated
Marketing Manager:
Jennifer Beaumont
jennifer_beaumont@harvard.edu

 

Classified Advertising
Manager:
Gretchen Bostrom
gretchen_bostrom@harvard.edu

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship
Manager:
Allison Kern
allison_kern@harvard.edu

 

Production &
New Media Manager:
Mark Felton
mark_felton@harvard.edu

 

Associate Web Developer: Jeff Hudecek
jeff_hudecek@harvard.edu

 

Gift Processor and
Office Manager:
Robert Bonotto
robert_bonotto@harvard.edu

 

Privacy Policy

Read our privacy policy.

 

Contact FAQs